Moyneyana Festival

PO Box 323, Port Fairy, 3284

Tel: 0407 683 221

Thanks for contating us at Moyneyana Festival. We will get back to you as soon as possible!

Committee Members:

Sue Bruce, Keith Gibson, Sandra Gibson, Sue Goy, Maureen Hedger,
Neil Hedger, Chris Hetherington, Ann Holmes, Julia O'Neill, Rosie Palmer, Sheryl Reed, Henry Toller-Bond, Jeanette Toller-Bond.

The festival is run by a voluntary committee:

President: Neil Hedger

Secretary: Henry Toller-Bond

Treasurer: Julia O'Neal

Promotions Officer: Henry Toller-Bond

Sponsorship Officer: Sue Bruce